Student Leaders

EXECUTIVE BOARD

_________________

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 3.27.04 PMLuu Vo
President
president@uhibsc.org

IBSC Photo copyDiana Kurteshi 
Vice President
vicepresident@uhibsc.org

Andres_PESAndres Cruz
Treasurer
treasurer@uhibsc.org

Mindy Vu
Secretary
secretary@uhibsc.org

Travis Balleza
Recruitment
recruitment@uhibsc.org

UH2-4754Christian Manisck
Education
education@uhibsc.org

Screen Shot 2016-08-23 at 3.20.52 PMKate Mellie Ndenga
Operations
operations@uhibsc.org

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 2.29.05 PMRachel Foxworth
Corporate Relations
corporaterelations@uhibsc.org

Nikhil Thampy
Communications
communications@uhibsc.org

 
 

Faculty Leaders

ACADEMIC ADVISORY BOARD
___________________

Praveen KumarPraveen Kumar
Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor of Finance
pkumar@uh.edu

Tom GeorgeThomas George
Senior Associate Dean and Professor of Finance
tom-george@uh.edu

jamie_belinneJamie Belinne
Assistant Dean
jbelinne@uh.edu

colleen_daviesColleen Davies
Bauer Honors Academic Advisor
cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu

 

Experienced Leaders

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
______________

 

Tim DuncanTim Duncan
Talos Energy LLC
Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Sid ShaverSid Shaver
BV Capital Advisors
Senior Managing Director

Alex PoppAlex Popp
TPH Partners
Vice President

 

Bryan LastrapesBryan Lastrapes
Moelis & Company
Managing Director

JB DolliesonJ.B. Dollison
Crutchfield Capital Corporation
Principal

Nicholas RockecharlieNicholas Rockecharlie
Rockecharlie & Company
Managing Director

Robert DozortsevRobert Dozortsev
Lionstone Investments
Founder of IBSC